(Writer, Composer, Director, Traveller)

Dead & Breakfast
premiered in Lunenburg in July 2023

Jim’s Adventure Plays For Young People’s Theatre, Toronto

  • The Mystery Of The Oak Island Treasure (Chalmers Award Winner), 1983
  • The Last Voyage Of The Devil’s Wheel, 1984
  • The Treehouse At The Edge Of The World, 1986
  • The Haunting Of Elijah Bones, 1986
  • The Groundworld Adventure (Chalmers Award Winner), 1989
  • The Cabbagetown Caped Crusaders, 1990

Waiting In The Wings 

The Inaugural Season (In Development)

© 2024 Jim Betts

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑